IBPS CWE The 20 Nationalized Banks List 2018 ibps.in

Every year IBPS conducts Common Written Examination for the selection of Personnel i.e. Clerks, Office Assistants, Probationary Officers, Management Trainees and Specialist Officers for the 20 nationalized banks. It issues score cards to the candidates who have appeared for these common written exams and have scored minimum qualifying marks. When a bank issues an employment notification, it clearly specifies the required IBPS Score to apply for their personnel recruitment. Candidates should remember that mere qualifying score in IBPS is not sufficient to be selected in these nationalized banks. The desired score may vary from bank to bank and they may also ask some more eligibility such as proficiency in local language and knowledge in computer etc.   
IBPS conducts Common Written Examination for Clerks 2 times every year, CWE for Probationary Officers / Management Trainees 2 times every year and CWE for specialist officers from time to time according to the banks requirement. 
The 20 Nationalized banks for which IBPS conducts common written examination are Below->
1.     Allahabad Bank
2.     Andhra Bank
3.     Bank of Baroda
4.     Bank of India
5.     Bank of Maharashtra
6.     Canara Bank
7.     Central Bank of India
8.     Corporation Bank
9.     Dena Bank
10.  Indian Bank
11.  Indian Overseas Bank
12.  Oriental Bank of Commerce
13.  Punjab National Bank
14.  Punjab & Sind Bank
15.  Syndicate Bank
16.  Union Bank of India
17.  United Bank of India
18.  UCO Bank
19.  Vijaya Bank
20. Any other bank / financial institution
Official Websitewww.ibps.in
Email Address: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Search your Jobs here